Home / News From Nigeria / Breaking News / Check out BRICS Economic Power (Infographics by SouthFront)

Check out BRICS Economic Power (Infographics by SouthFront)

BRICS is the acronym for a relationship of five noteworthy emerging national economies: Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa. The gathering was initially known as “BRIC” before the inclusion of South Africa in 2010. The BRICS members are all developing or recently industrialized nations, yet they are recognized by their expansive, fast-developing economies and huge impact on regional and worldwide undertakings; each of the five are G-20 members. Since 2010, the BRICS countries have met every year at formal summits. Russia as of now holds the seat of the BRICS group.

Starting 2015, the five BRICS nations represent  more than 43% of the world population. The five countries have a joined ostensible GDP proportional to give or take 20% of the gross world product. Bilateral relations among BRICS countries have for the most part been led on the premise of non-obstruction, fairness, and shared advantage (win-win). It is evaluated that the consolidated GDP of BRICS would reach US$50 trillion mark by 2020.

About BalogunAdesina

International political activist, public commentator, Political scientist and a law abiding citizen of Nigeria. Famous Quote ---> "AngloZionist Empire = Anglo America + Anglo Saxon + the Zionist Israel + All their Pamement Puppets (E.g all the countries in NATO,Saudi Arabia,Japan,Qatar..) +Temporary Puppets (E.g Boko haram, Deash, alQeda,ISIL,IS,...)"

Viral Video

Support Ooduarere

Scan QR code below to Donate Bitcoin to Ooduarere
Bitcoin address:

Check Also

Africa is Not a Country: The West tries to Woo African Union to Joining G20-member countries

The aging G20-member countries have agreed to grant the status of Permanent Member to the African Union! AU will have the same status as the EU. Decision to be announced September 9-10. Interesting times. Remember that after the BRICS Summit in South Africa that saw the bloc expand officially from just a bloc of 5 nations to now a bloc of 11 powerful nations, with arguably dozens more countries on the waitlist to join, the Russian, Brazilian, and Indian presidents ...