Home / Naija Gist / Religion / The 16 Rules of Ifa ! (Must see)
ifa rule

The 16 Rules of Ifa ! (Must see)

Except for the day you were born and the day you will die there is nothing again that God olodumare does not give man power over it all yours to take of.

About admin


Check Also

16 Ofun Meji

Ifa: The 16 Odu Ifa & Their Meaning.

The meaning of the 16 Odu Ifa of the Ifa is based on 16 symbolic or allegorical parables contained in the 16 Core Chapters or Principles that form the basis of the Ifá, a system of divination of the Yoruba people of Nigeria. The Grand Priest of Ifa, the Babalawo or Iyanifas are the Priests and Priestesses of the Ifa Oracle that receive and decode the meaning of the Divine Messages contained in the Odu Ifa Parables that are transmitted ...